Why the shitting hell have I got MS?

I think this is a valid question to ask.

I’m also pretty sure everyone who has ever been diagnosed with MS – or Cancer, ME, Parkinson’s, HIV or Ebola for that matter – will have asked this question, although perhaps not in such a potty-mouthed, Northern way.

Lynne is less than impressed with the diagnosis

Anyway, it’s 10 years on, and I have never come close to an answer. But at least I know what it is now. When I was diagnosed, I didn’t have a bloody clue.

Leave a Reply

