Inspirational

Since I started writing my blog, I have had some wonderful messages of support telling me I am inspirational, strong and many more great things that have perked me up on the darkest of days. Of course I love these messages. Who wouldn’t?! Then today I watched this video of a young man with terminal cancer, and I thought THIS is inspirational. Listening to his speech reminded me to enjoy everything now and stop waiting for the day when things are better and more amazing. The amazing stuff is already happening and has been for years.

http://www.independent.co.uk/news/world/australasia/head-boy-diagnosed-with-terminal-cancer-delivers-emotional-speech-at-prize-giving-ceremony-in-new-a6727526.html

Leave a Reply

