It’s raining, it’s pouring…

It’s Monday (apparently the first day of summer). The house is a tip. I’ve got zero energy and I am brewing a migraine.

I had a great week last week – meals out, meals in, baking desserts (which I love), eating desserts (which I really love), drinking wine at the weekend with my hubby as a well deserved treat at the end of the day. I loved feeling and behaving “normally” –  i.e. not MS- ey.

But now I am having a major “Monday” and quite honestly I feel rough.

So yes I definitely need to stick to all the healthy living stuff I do to keep myself well. And every now and then I’ll have a week off. And I’ll feel rough. And then go back to my clean living.

Will I ever learn? Probably not.

Happy Summer everyone.

xx

 

 

Leave a Reply

