This poem is brilliant

My lovely cousin sent me this link the other day. My poor tired brain has only just reminded me to post it.

Kirsty Nicolson is a spoken word artist and wrote the poem (link below) “Shivers”- about living with Multiple Sclerosis. I like it a lot. So I thought I’d share it with you.

I really love it when brilliantly creative stuff comes out of a tricky situation.

It’s much harder to write stuff when you’re busy being happy and everything is going swimmingly well.

The poem sending shivers down spines

 

 

Leave a Reply

