“Come on love – do you need stabilisers…?”

…I hear an impatient workman in a bright yellow jacket say to me as I am cycling past him at my own pace, already knackered and struggling against the wind.

I probably wouldn’t have given it another thought if I hadn’t felt so frustrated with my serious lack of energy that day.

That throwaway comment has certainly reminded me how important it is to think before making a judgement.

You can’t always see when someone is having a tough day.

 

Leave a Reply

