Homemade soup to feed body and soul ..

Hello lovely readers,
I’m very lucky to live in a great place full of people who are really interested in what I have to say about MS and other life stuff such as nutrition and lifestyle choices which help me to live happily and healthily. A fellow blogger and friend asked me to write this recipe blog for her, so here it is. Juliet’s blog is a great resource for veggie recipes, family ideas and shopping tips. Go and take a look!! Lynne x

My Family Home

I am really lucky to have my friend and fellow blogger Lynne Jarrett guest posting for me today. Lynne, like myself is passionate about cooking, healthy eating and how it impacts on the body. This interest has, understandly, become even more important since her diagnosis with Multiple Sclerosis.

Lynne has good and bad days, she has learnt to listen to her body and to rest up when needed. She has undergone extensive treatment for the disease and, in combination with gentle exercise (She is a practising yoga teacher) is able to lead a relitively normal life, she lives with her husband and two young children on the south coast. I love her blog, her positive attitude to life and of course her cooking. This comfort soup is perfect for using up leftover veg from the fridge..

img_3136img_3168img_3135Lynne

My poor stomach has reached its limit. And that means that so haveā€¦

View original post 538 more words

Leave a Reply

