Life before MS

IMG_5233I didn’t have MS when I used to come here as a child. Nowadays it’s hard to remember what that was like.  Sometimes I daydream that if I moved back here I might not have it anymore.

And even though I know that’s not in any way possible, I still love dreamily watching my little family explore the rock pools in the distance whilst I sit and contemplate the ancient castle ruins behind me, without a single MS symptom to spoil my view.

IMG_5242

It’s good to come home.

And it’s great to have a few quiet moments to re-feel how it felt all those years ago before MS started to attack my poor nervous system.

I love holiday daydreaming.

Now where’s that chocolate?

Happy Easter everyone x

Leave a Reply

